Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Klatt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Klatt

4.6 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Zwart

Peter Zwart

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Gina Peterson

Gina Peterson

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I have a question about my policies they exceed my expectations. When I went through my divorce, Dave made it so easy to set up my own policies. He even came to my work to get the needed signatures. When I got remarried my husband and I had different insurance companies. After meeting with Dave and him taking the time to answer all our questions, the choice to transfer all my husband's policies to Dave was a easy choice."
Profile photo of Keith Sumner

Keith Sumner

March 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Typical insurance company. It is company policy to raise rates yearly. When confronted they do very little to make adjustments. I am told how much insurance i must have. It is my house. Not their house or the Banks house. My house. Greed has cost this company my business."
Profile photo of Mark St.Peter

Mark St.Peter

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly folks"
Profile photo of Marlon Attig

Marlon Attig

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best place in town to get insurance Dave Klatt is the best agent you can get"
Profile photo of Bruce Stolaas

Bruce Stolaas

January 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"That's my home"
Profile photo of Julie Dorman

Julie Dorman

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was really good!!!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Stone

Sandy Stone

January 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance."
Profile photo of Kurt Freitag

Kurt Freitag

December 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Dave has been my agent for the last eight years and he and his staff always make me feel welcomed when I walk in. He's taken the time to explain exactly how State Farm will take care of me in the event I have to file a claim and I feel comfortable knowing that I'm properly insured and taken care of as a customer. Stop by and talk with him..you'll be glad you did!"